Organisation

Nedenfor kan du se hvem der tegner FUIK.

Organisationsoversigt

Bestyrelse

Formand Magnus Bojer 30 13 16 92 mag95nus@hotmail.com
Næstformand Rikke Øgaard 20 45 60 92 rikke@oegaard.dk
Kasserer Ann Pilgaard   kasserer@fuik.dk
Sekretær Sisse Brøndum Berg 40 89 54 37 broendum91@gmail.com
Medlem Kristoffer Vorre Sørensen 42 38 65 48 kristoffer@dollerupgaard.dk 
Medlem Kathrine Krebs Hansen 21 47 64 44 kathrinekrebs@hotmail.com
Medlem Mikkel Tejlgaard Pedersen 28 14 39 72 mikkel-tejlgaard@hotmail.com
Suppleant Jonas Brøndum 40 89 54 17 broendum89@hotmail.com
Suppleant Karsten Kærgård 61 30 31 74 kak@linds.dk

Seniorudvalg

Kristoffer Vorre Sørensen 42 38 65 48 kristoffer@dollerupgaard.dk 
Rasmus Lapirtis 26 17 96 40 rasmuslapirtismadsen@hotmail.com
Mikkel Tejlgaard Pedersen 28 14 39 72  mikkel-tejlgaard@hotmail.com

Ungdomsudvalg

Kathrine Krebs Hansen 21 47 64 44 kathrinekrebs@hotmail.com
Klaus Hansen 24 85 10 70 klaus-sportigan@hotmail.com
Anette Fabricius Lynderup    
Rikke Øgaard 20 45 60 92 rikke@oegaard.dk
Gitte Holm Pedersen 26 84 45 34 gittehp@teliamail.dk
     

Sponsorudvalg

Kristoffer Vorre Sørensen 42 38 65 48 kristoffer@dollerupgaard.dk 
Mikkel Tejlgaard Pedersen 28 14 39 72  mikkel-tejlgaard@hotmail.com
     

Materialeudvalg

     
Sisse Brøndum Berg 40 89 54 37 broendum91@gmail.com
Michael Dalgaard 22 31 24 38 den_bette@live.dk
Ann Pilgaard    

Øvrige

1. Kampfordeler Svend Petersen 23 30 88 01 sv.pe@post.tele.dk
Stadioninspektør Michael Dalgaard 22 31 24 38 den_bette@live.dk
Kursusansvarlig Rudi Møller 30 70 13 38 rudimoller@hotmail.com
Webmaster Thomas Pedersen 51 25 55 25 webmaster@fuik.dk
Websupport Sisse Brøndum Berg 40 89 54 37 broendum91@gmail.com
       
Dr. Ingrid Hallerne   98 63 16 55 farsoehallerne@sport.dk

FUIK’s Venner

Formand Jens Røschmann 27 77 43 43 roeschmann@mail.dk
Næstformand Poul Poulsen 29 90 13 52 Poulkristianpoulsen@gmail.com
Kasserer Lene Kjerstein Kristensen 27 12 63 83 lenekjerstein@live.dk
Sekretær Gitte Holm Pedersen 26 84 45 34 gittehp@teliamail.dk
Medlem Jørn Brøndum 27 10 16 13 Broendum62@gmail.com
Medlem Niclas Poulsen 24 94 64 79 npoulsen@live.dk
Medlem Per Rask Hansen 40 56 10 26 perraskhansen@gmail.com

Støtteforening for Kunstgræsbanen i Farsø

Formand Peder Ditlev 24 23 63 02 peder@ditlev-farso.dk
Næstformand Per Rask Hansen 40 56 10 26 perraskhansen@gmail.com
Kasserer Kim Nyby 27 59 10 36 kimnyby714@gmail.com
Medlem Jørn Brøndum Berg 27 10 16 13 Broendum62@gmail.com
Medlem Magnus Bojer 30 13 16 92 mag95nus@hotmail.com
Suppleant Klaus Hansen 24 85 10 70 klaus-sportigan@hotmail.com

FUIK’s Ungdomsfond

Ernst Rieks 98 63 11 55
Jens Chr. Pedersen 98 63 25 71
Torben Finnerup